Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
Andrew E Plant 603-631-6491 plantandrew9@gmail.com Second June 30, 2022 at 12:34 pm
Mishaya Manchester 802-473-8525 mishaya.manchester@gmail.com First June 29, 2022 at 10:59 am
Eric M Fredericksen 603-575-1350 Brynn965@gmail.com Second June 28, 2022 at 8:00 am
Bobbi J Cammons 603-631-4272 bcammons@yahoo.com First June 21, 2022 at 8:59 pm
Chelsea N McGill 603-254-1124 mcgill.c0513@gmail.com First, Second, Third June 21, 2022 at 12:01 pm
Jessica A Gray 603-892-7027 jessicagray.office@gmail.com First, Second June 20, 2022 at 11:25 am
Cody McGill 603-991-1133 hmscwm7@gmail.com First, Second June 19, 2022 at 10:41 pm
Robbie L Green 603-277-1179 lopaka311@yahoo.com First, Second, Third June 19, 2022 at 9:16 pm
Isaac I Melendez 603-850-9144 mr.melendez603@gmail.com First June 17, 2022 at 11:29 am
Christopher C Curato 401-230-7804 chriscurato@gmail.com First, Second, Third June 16, 2022 at 9:26 am
Constance Haines 603-991-2760 conniehaines1@gmail.com First June 15, 2022 at 6:18 pm
Amanda D Blakslee 603-631-5636 amandablakslee@gmail.com June 14, 2022 at 3:50 pm
alicia a roman 603-823-5753 FilipinaRoman05@gmail.com First, Second, Third June 14, 2022 at 3:15 pm
andrew m upham 603-851-7224 andrewupham117@gmail.com First, Second June 14, 2022 at 12:34 pm
Scott F Berry 603-259-6732 scottberry3rd@gmail.com First June 13, 2022 at 12:33 pm
Timothy M Crane ttccrraa0055@gmail.com First June 10, 2022 at 9:41 am
Brian Nguyen 802-441-5051 b.nguyen56@yahoo.com Third June 9, 2022 at 4:15 pm
Mark O Desrosiers 603-259-6371 gomd666nbma@gmail.com First, Second, Third June 9, 2022 at 3:01 pm
Josiah M Cote 603-728-7024 cotejosiah@gmail.com First June 9, 2022 at 10:34 am
Jamin N Williams 802-274-9381 jaminwilliams89@gmail.com First June 8, 2022 at 5:19 pm
Julianna M Morse 603-443-3365 julianna.morse06@icloud.com First June 8, 2022 at 1:09 pm
Josiah M Cote cotejosiah@gmail.com First June 7, 2022 at 2:47 pm
dave a marcy 802-397-4005 marcy131408@gmail.com First, Second, Third June 7, 2022 at 10:19 am
Zophea K Bowman 304-952-7987 zopheab143@gmail.com Third June 7, 2022 at 2:45 am
Tito R Chamul 802-535-8507 bubbat14chamul1@gmail.com First June 6, 2022 at 7:32 pm
Ivan K Shannon 603-636-2358 ivanshannon40@gmail.com First May 31, 2022 at 4:18 pm
Richard M Burton 603-991-9740 Rmshadow6@gmail.com First, Second May 31, 2022 at 9:56 am
Kevin R Daigle 603-348-4678 kdaigle1989@gmail.com First, Second, Third May 27, 2022 at 7:59 am
Ronald S Bishop 802-461-8903 ronbishop51@gmail.com Third May 24, 2022 at 8:07 pm
Jazmyn Whitcomb 802-535-5553 jazmyn.whitcomb802@gmail.com First May 24, 2022 at 5:11 pm