Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
Manuel I Cassina-Cabrera 603-438-4883 mannycassina1@gmail.com First, Second January 25, 2022 at 9:06 am
Jeffrey R Beattie 603-393-2253 jrbeattie1992@gmail.com First, Second January 21, 2022 at 11:22 am
Jacob J Johnson 603-856-5222 jacobjohnaon5575@gmail.com First, Second January 20, 2022 at 1:44 pm
Jeffrey R Beattie 603-393-2253 jrbeattie1992@gmail.com Second January 20, 2022 at 11:51 am
Tyrrone J Monroe 574-336-2475 tyronemonroe2018@gmail.com First January 20, 2022 at 10:52 am
Liam M Rosebush 603-991-1059 liamrosebush2323@gmail.com First, Second, Third January 20, 2022 at 9:55 am
Cassandra l koxarakis 603-631-7310 Cassandrakoxarakis@icloud.com First January 20, 2022 at 9:08 am
Alex January 14, 2022 at 12:02 pm
Jerry K Baldwin 603-998-7548 jerrybaldwin666@gmail.com First January 13, 2022 at 9:07 pm
Crystal M Brown 603-991-7067 cryssyb2012@yahoo.com First January 13, 2022 at 1:54 pm
Vincent A Tudisca 603-677-6900 vincentatudisca@gmail.com First, Second, Third January 11, 2022 at 11:12 am
Kyle B Hastings 603-260-4183 kbhastings90@gmail.com First January 10, 2022 at 4:15 pm
Logan R Goodrum 603-305-0263 goodyrum1795@gmail.com First, Second, Third January 10, 2022 at 12:42 pm
Chris L Mckenzie 603-575-1122 chrismckenzie117@gmail.com First January 10, 2022 at 9:33 am
Amanda M Proctor 603-991-5903 AmandaProctor.arts@gmail.com First January 10, 2022 at 6:31 am
Stan P Belfante 603-455-4363 Coopernite@gmail.com108 First, Second, Third January 9, 2022 at 1:08 pm
Patrick N Walsh 603-339-2396 pwlsh81@icloud.com First, Second January 9, 2022 at 10:36 am
anthony j hodgeman 207-477-7128 soberstrong8734@gmail.com Second January 7, 2022 at 10:23 am
Philip p Gagnon 207-303-2016 philipgagnon83@gmail.com First January 6, 2022 at 2:44 pm
Trevor Williams 520-437-9391 Tucsontrevor@hotmail.com First January 5, 2022 at 4:58 pm
Melissa M Crown 802-473-8242 melmar_1977@yahoo.com First January 5, 2022 at 3:07 pm
Emily R Defrain 603-953-7212 First, Second January 5, 2022 at 11:07 am
Thomas M McCaul 978-237-1292 ThomasMcCaul@gmail.com First, Second January 4, 2022 at 10:45 am
Cynthia M Wright 603-513-2668 cwright8220@gmail.com First, Third January 3, 2022 at 11:44 am
andrew l hubert 603-869-0018 andrewhubert3@gmail.com First December 29, 2021 at 11:22 am
Brandon K Abare 603-273-2402 abare3000@gmail.com First, Second December 29, 2021 at 9:44 am
Bruce F Simmons 207-286-7577 brucefs@hotmail.com Second December 28, 2021 at 3:03 pm
Lela Simmons 207-292-9450 lelasimmons@outlook.com Second December 28, 2021 at 2:32 pm
Jason R Sweatt 603-937-8115 jsweatt45@gmail.com Third December 28, 2021 at 8:09 am
Grace E Gaulin 603-991-4933 gracie.gaulin2000@gmail.com First December 27, 2021 at 4:57 pm