Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
Sean M Tattersall 802-397-2476 sean.tatt28@icloud.com Third August 30, 2021 at 10:37 am
Kaya S Kezerian 603-307-9197 kkezerian45@gmail.com First August 30, 2021 at 10:23 am
susan i johnson 603-631-6893 First August 30, 2021 at 10:05 am
kurt bergman 603-616-5507 kdarrellb@yahoo.com First August 30, 2021 at 9:39 am
stephen j currier 603-991-7858 Second, Third August 27, 2021 at 11:42 am
Galina Walsh 603-869-2122 galinawalsh@gmail.com First, Second August 27, 2021 at 6:06 am
Todd R Bouchard 603-915-0228 toddbouchard7@gmail.com First, Second August 26, 2021 at 7:35 am
Dylan E Dimick 603-991-7467 dylanewdimick@gmail.com Third August 25, 2021 at 12:08 pm
Maryah L Allen 802-249-6751 allenmaryah2@gmail.com First, Second August 24, 2021 at 4:18 pm
LINDA S BOOTH 603-316-4154 lbooth1234@yahoo.com First, Second, Third August 23, 2021 at 10:45 pm
Todd R Bouchard 603-915-0228 toddbouchard7@gmail.com First, Second August 23, 2021 at 1:11 pm
Houston J Taylor 509-378-5873 houstonjames7@protonmail.com Second August 23, 2021 at 11:32 am
Kyle J Lamphear 802-397-2183 Klamphear96@gmail.com First, Second, Third August 20, 2021 at 1:20 pm
Scott T Reno 603-838-8107 sreno9805@gmail.com First August 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm
Nichole-Ann Reno 603-838-8107 nreno82@gmail.com First August 18, 2021 at 11:53 am
Kevin J Gola 603-259-6646 kevingola.dsr@gmail.com First, Third August 18, 2021 at 11:06 am
Michael A Cross 603-631-4306 michaelc62@yahoo.com First August 18, 2021 at 9:33 am
Victoria E Williams 603-760-0073 vwap13@yahoo.com First August 17, 2021 at 6:55 pm
Christina W Mora 206-503-5306 christinarose00@icloud.com First August 16, 2021 at 1:57 pm
Paulsha George 802-473-8828 paulshageorge74@gmail.com First August 16, 2021 at 11:11 am
Ronald Hackett 603-728-9148 rx7luvr@gmail.com First, Second, Third August 16, 2021 at 12:01 am
Erik R Miller drebmayhem@gmail.com Second August 12, 2021 at 12:41 pm
william j roberts 603-991-8222 wrob1795@icloud.com First August 12, 2021 at 10:27 am
robert j lennox 520-330-6664 robertlennox1974@gmail.com First, Second, Third August 12, 2021 at 9:13 am
Benjamin C Hawley 802-696-9291 benjaminhawley@outlook.com First, Second, Third August 12, 2021 at 8:20 am
Makaylla Alexander 802-745-9797 makaylla.alexander13@gmail.com August 10, 2021 at 7:23 pm
Brycen E Martin 603-387-1374 brycen.martin51@gmail.com First, Second, Third August 10, 2021 at 9:19 am
Julius A Sullivan 603-991-0483 sullivanjulius25@gmail.com First, Second, Third August 9, 2021 at 3:30 pm
Crystal L Kinne 603-331-3769 crystallaflamme34@gmail.com First, Second August 9, 2021 at 2:37 pm
Joselito Cepeda Sanchez 603-932-0591 yarijesus@icloud.com First August 9, 2021 at 9:29 am