Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
Bethany C Brill 603-616-2414 bethany_brill@yahoo.com First August 14, 2020 at 8:32 am
Amanda M Goodness 603-616-6688 amandagoodness1971@gmail.com First, Second August 14, 2020 at 7:30 am
Jenessa M Egnew 603-991-8116 jenessaegnew22@icloud.com First August 12, 2020 at 7:11 pm
christopher L copp 409-420-3838 chriscopp9@gmail.com First August 12, 2020 at 12:07 pm
Ian F Gonzalez 603-322-8211 mudpuppy1914@gmail.com First, Second August 12, 2020 at 10:06 am
Kaitlyn p Hilder 802-431-8933 khilder22@gmail.com First August 12, 2020 at 9:09 am
jeff houlihan 603-233-3753 jeffhoulihan56@gmail.com First, Second August 11, 2020 at 11:20 am
justin d riley 603-233-3753 jriley1507@yahoo.com First, Second August 10, 2020 at 4:12 pm
Kimberly A Fogg 786-679-8362 kfogg99@gmail.com First, Second August 10, 2020 at 4:05 pm
Christi Walsh 516-232-6771 christiannwalsh@gmail.com First, Second August 9, 2020 at 8:35 am
Patricia M Grriggs 603-444-4878 Smyrnapat@gmail.com First, Second August 6, 2020 at 9:43 am
Tim D Kidder 802-274-3810 redsox_2019_vt87@yahoo.com First, Second, Third August 5, 2020 at 3:55 pm
Jordan S Thomas 802-473-8861 josophiah96@gmail.com First August 5, 2020 at 12:21 pm
Brodie J Labonte 603-991-6357 blabonte13@gmail.com First August 5, 2020 at 6:30 am
Joseph J Agrodnia 603-348-4953 jjagrodnia@myfairpoint.net First, Second August 3, 2020 at 11:48 am
Kiran A Sherburn 603-254-0877 kiransherburn21@gmail.com First August 2, 2020 at 4:30 pm
Kiran A Sherburn 603-254-0877 kiransherburn21@gmail.com First August 2, 2020 at 2:50 pm
John A Ledoux 603-728-8911 johnledoux10@gmail.com First July 31, 2020 at 9:36 am
Annie smith 603-524-0395 nhowlof2@gmail.com First July 30, 2020 at 5:18 pm
tracy douglass 603-964-1109 tracy@allstaffcorp.com First July 30, 2020 at 11:02 am
xxx x xxx First July 30, 2020 at 10:55 am
Aimee Loranger 603-455-1705 aimeejean@msn.com First, Second July 29, 2020 at 2:27 pm
Nancy L Davis 603-374-4032 nancyld198630@gmail.com First, Third July 28, 2020 at 12:17 pm
July 28, 2020 at 9:27 am
Richard M Melchionno 603-991-7031 Richardmelchionno87@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 27, 2020 at 11:43 am
kate J Cassady First July 27, 2020 at 9:00 am
marc n fauteux 603-348-1662 mnf4@comcast.net First, Second, Third July 23, 2020 at 1:41 pm
Michelle L Shatswell 603-393-8852 shatswellshell@yahoo.com First, Second July 22, 2020 at 6:20 pm
Christopher Perkins 603-348-2237 perkinsc8876@gmail.com First July 22, 2020 at 4:41 pm
Nicholas E Smith 802-274-3656 snick7564@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 21, 2020 at 10:48 pm