Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
james a sydlo 603-991-9149 jamessydlo@yahoo.com Second August 6, 2021 at 1:34 pm
Breanna M Barnes 802-473-0207 breannabarnes@icloud.com First August 5, 2021 at 10:38 pm
Andrew T Matte 603-716-3541 andrewmatte@yahoo.com First August 5, 2021 at 10:05 pm
Quinten T Perkins 603-991-3194 quintenperkins711@yahoo.com First August 3, 2021 at 2:46 pm
Christopher T Wehrle 603-435-7031 Wehrleclown@aol.com First August 3, 2021 at 1:03 pm
Amy Lewis 304-270-7553 amyandfriends@gmail.com First, Second August 3, 2021 at 10:48 am
Giullia McDonald 603-707-7108 giulliamcd@gmail.com August 2, 2021 at 3:47 pm
Spencer L Hanson 603-726-0906 spencerhanson55@yahoo.com First, Second, Third August 2, 2021 at 2:23 pm
Hailey M Jenkins 603-991-3049 haileymae102798@gmail.com First August 2, 2021 at 1:17 pm
charlene M. Torres 603-991-9507 charlenetorres1968@gmail.com Third August 2, 2021 at 11:06 am
chris w wathen 603-937-5054 chriswilliamwathen@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 30, 2021 at 1:16 pm
Justin E Bell Justinebell2021@gmail.com First, Second July 30, 2021 at 12:02 pm
April M Eastman 603-915-6364 eastmanapril8@gmail.com First July 30, 2021 at 11:07 am
Shane A Stevens 802-274-7501 shane.stevens113@gmail.com First July 30, 2021 at 9:44 am
Desiree D MacDougall 802-309-2868 dmacdougall96@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 30, 2021 at 8:24 am
Raymond E Welch 603-960-0352 ewelchdd@gmail.com Second July 29, 2021 at 7:15 pm
samantha J letson 603-838-5987 samanthaletson934@gmail.com Second July 29, 2021 at 2:34 pm
Bruce A Becker 603-838-5978 dbbecker81@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 29, 2021 at 2:20 pm
Hallie M Bilodeau 603-991-4425 hbilodeau59@gmail.com First July 29, 2021 at 12:42 am
Ryan J Tardiff 603-348-1953 ryjt8085@yahoo.com Third July 28, 2021 at 2:04 pm
Rob A DeAmicis 603-991-3464 robdeamicisiii@icloud.com First July 28, 2021 at 12:45 pm
cassandra ll sweeney 603-616-1096 cassandrasweeney51@gmail.com First July 28, 2021 at 11:55 am
Heidi L O’Connor 603-630-3967 khoconnor@metrocast.net First July 27, 2021 at 11:05 am
Barbara Martinez 603-991-3266 b.l.martinez0714@gmail.com First July 26, 2021 at 3:46 pm
Darius R Shaffer 603-991-7282 Shougunwarrior@gmail.com First July 26, 2021 at 12:19 pm
Donna M Breault 603-393-4268 breaultdonna438@gmail.com First July 26, 2021 at 11:32 am
Stanley Melus 857-246-3750 Melusstanley6@gmail.com First July 25, 2021 at 7:32 pm
Amy L Martini 603-991-3387 butreelaok3@gmail.com Second, Third July 21, 2021 at 3:18 pm
Aubrey C McAllister 931-993-9475 aubreyclaymcallister@gmail.com First, Second, Third July 21, 2021 at 7:59 am
Narhaniel S Bean 603-838-6769 Natebeaner@gmail.com Second July 20, 2021 at 2:52 pm