Name Phone Email Shifts Created On
Eric M Colcord 603-707-8809 colcord1993@gmail.com First, Second April 26, 2022 at 11:22 am
Dominic H Bailey 603-991-8161 dominic_h_bailey@outlook.com First April 25, 2022 at 3:10 pm
Austyn J McClanahan 413-961-5311 geattizzle3498@gmail.com First April 25, 2022 at 2:17 pm
Shelley Maxfield 603-833-5482 shelley.maxfield@yahoo.com First April 25, 2022 at 1:49 pm
Nathan S Hartford 603-838-8031 nathanhartford3@gmail.com First, Second April 25, 2022 at 7:23 am
Nathan S Hartford 603-838-8031 nathanhartford3@gmail.com First, Second April 25, 2022 at 7:22 am
Stephanie Nutting 603-631-4304 nuttingstephanie9@gmail.com First April 23, 2022 at 3:24 pm
Thomas N Toutaint 603-524-6564 toutaint316@icloud.com First April 22, 2022 at 5:09 pm
Thomas N Toutaint 603-524-6564 toutaintthomas316@icloud.com First, Second April 22, 2022 at 9:08 am
jordan m johnson 802-261-0471 jjohnson112637@gmail.com First, Second, Third April 21, 2022 at 11:53 am
Elizabeth L Gooden 603-837-9855 betty.dbk@hotmail.com First April 21, 2022 at 12:11 am
Brandon C Senoski 603-348-0686 bsenoski@gmail.com Third April 20, 2022 at 3:23 pm
Brandon C Senoski 603-348-0686 bsenoski@gmail.com Third April 19, 2022 at 11:22 pm
Brandon C Senoski 603-348-0686 bsenoski@gmail.com Third April 19, 2022 at 11:21 pm
Christopher M Dobson 603-991-5760 batboard@protonmail.com First April 19, 2022 at 8:26 pm
Kristina L Burroughs 603-309-7149 nhpilgrim66@gmail.com First April 18, 2022 at 5:48 pm
Michael J Ucakar 508-414-0827 mju6454@charter.net First, Second, Third April 18, 2022 at 1:15 pm
Joshua S Warren 603-717-8346 joshwarren87@icloud.com First, Second, Third April 18, 2022 at 11:18 am
joshua s warren 603-717-8346 joshwarren87@icloud.com First, Second, Third April 15, 2022 at 10:03 am
Gregory J Decker 603-838-8039 gregdecker27@gmail.com First, Second, Third April 14, 2022 at 2:49 pm
Philip A McDanolds 603-787-9161 flip.665@hotmail.com First April 14, 2022 at 10:20 am
Charles E Gilman 802-291-2444 gilmanc13@gmail.com First April 12, 2022 at 11:38 am
damien o crosbie-kocsis 603-554-7261 damienk813@yahoo.com First, Second, Third April 11, 2022 at 3:59 pm
Barry A Driscoll 603-991-0682 barrydriscoll83@gmail.com First, Second, Third April 9, 2022 at 5:58 pm
Barry A Driscoll 603-991-0682 barrydriscoll83@gmail.com First, Second, Third April 9, 2022 at 4:21 pm
tracy l doner 802-461-6355 donertracy6@gmail.com First April 8, 2022 at 9:28 am
louis c yager 727-859-8071 louisyager1988@gmail.com Third April 7, 2022 at 9:46 am
Jayrwen Joseph C Mahinay 802-397-2968 jayrwenmahinay91@gmail.com First April 7, 2022 at 9:30 am
Brandon R Bernier 603-991-6474 bernierb265@gmail.com First April 7, 2022 at 2:21 am
Hannah Shute 603-254-0943 hannah.shute1980@gmail.com First, Second, Third April 6, 2022 at 3:26 pm