You do not have permission to view this form.
First Name Last Name Position Phone Email Created On
Gary Cassady HR Director – AR35 603-616-4120 gcassady7@gmail.com March 31, 2020 at 4:38 pm
Kate Cassady Flex Operator 603-444-1261 kcassady@allstaffcorp.com April 2, 2020 at 12:18 pm
Dawn Evans J-Pac 1st shift 928-301-7967 Narquesse@gmail.com April 4, 2020 at 8:31 am
Whitman wilson Packer 603-205-3051 whitmanwilson@gmail.com April 4, 2020 at 4:19 pm
Trevon Scott Packer 603-507-3655 tds2002@wildcats.unh.edu April 5, 2020 at 7:42 am
John Jenkins packer 603-901-2321 jonjon071188@gmail.com April 5, 2020 at 7:12 pm
Tracilyn Fortin assembly warehouse 603-948-5754 tracilyn7268@gmail.com April 6, 2020 at 1:55 pm
Brian Jennings Any 603-312-8040 April 6, 2020 at 9:24 pm
nicholas blangiardi packager 603-923-2106 nichols.blangiardi@gmail.com April 6, 2020 at 9:50 pm
Nicholas Goodwin Industrial cleaning 603-534-2032 reapa2323@gmail.com April 7, 2020 at 10:53 am
Shania Bergeron Anything 603-953-4246 Shaniastjock7@gmail.com April 7, 2020 at 4:55 pm
Kristen Levesque Clean room operator 603-435-2762 kristenlevesque1@gmail.com April 8, 2020 at 8:45 pm
Tracy Downs packer 803-833-1672 tracydowns222@gmail.com April 14, 2020 at 12:26 pm
Joselyn Zayas Medical packer 508-579-7628 novzayas@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 1:13 pm
Joselyn Obi Medical packer 508-579-7628 novzayas@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 1:48 pm
Brittany Allard medical packer 802-251-5122 bceleste.allard3@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 2:57 pm
Jimmie Rich Medical Packer 603-605-4611 jlrich216@gmail.com April 16, 2020 at 11:29 am
patricia buelvas full time 312-792-4615 pbuelvas2810@gmail.com April 16, 2020 at 2:29 pm
Heather Hodgdon Assembly 603-833-0383 heatherhodgdon74@gmail.com April 17, 2020 at 2:44 pm
Eric Jumper Packer at Jpac 603-866-9175 mrejumper85@gmail.com April 17, 2020 at 4:14 pm
Samantha Burton Overnight Packer 603-775-3454 jkamama88@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 10:26 am
Codie Smith manufacturing 603-405-8907 codiesmith45@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 12:00 pm
Lisa Krupski Assembler 603-343-3935 lkrupski6970@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 12:01 pm
Meridith Theriault Medical Packer 603-252-1157 meridithrtheriault@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 1:52 pm
John Wallaga 603-490-0710 johnwallaga@yahoo.com April 20, 2020 at 5:19 pm
Matt Spencer any 603-833-0383 mattyspence1985@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 9:02 pm
Jeanna Tibbetts packer 603-957-8759 jeannatibbetts@hotmail.com April 21, 2020 at 1:25 pm
Isaira Turmenne Packer 603-986-7319 isairaturmenne8@gmail.com April 21, 2020 at 11:46 pm
Brenda Gagnon packer 603-923-2766 brendagagnon413@gmail.com April 22, 2020 at 4:58 pm
Karina N Nunez C?spedes Medical Packers 603-285-8646 nunezk69@yahoo.com April 23, 2020 at 4:08 pm
Close Menu