You do not have permission to view this form.
First Name Last Name Position Phone Email Created On
Merry Tangkilisan Quality Control 603-498-4953 tangkilisanmerry@gmail.com April 15, 2024 at 3:02 pm
Suzanne Dwyer-Jones Cleaner 207-475-6138 suzanne8esq@gmail.com April 14, 2024 at 11:14 am
Merry Tangkilisan 603-441-8189 tangkilisanmerry@gmail.com April 13, 2024 at 4:42 pm
Nickolas Harbaugh Thermoforming Machine Operator 603-923-5817 nharbaugh49@gmail.com April 11, 2024 at 4:54 pm
Elizabeth Cummings Customer Service Specialist 207-451-5915 rungeelizabeth@yahoo.com April 11, 2024 at 4:48 pm
Revel Binilang Production 603-688-6569 April 6, 2024 at 8:34 am
Priskilla Makal Production 603-688-6981 priskillamakal@gmail.com March 31, 2024 at 10:07 pm
Michael May JPAC 603-988-4710 michaelfoxxmay@gmail.com March 27, 2024 at 2:08 pm
Kimberly Pinho Kitting-Somersworth, NH 603-948-7742 yankee922@yahoo.com March 26, 2024 at 1:54 pm
Jenny Runtu Assembly and Packing 603-405-8787 Shallomjenny@gmail.com March 19, 2024 at 6:51 pm
Robert kusumah 603-866-4460 robertkusuma268@gmail.com March 13, 2024 at 1:41 pm
Agnes Runtukahu Production, Manufacture, Warehouse 603-688-6690 runtukahuagnes04@gmail.com March 12, 2024 at 7:40 pm
Felicity Bacon material handler 603-513-9998 felicity.bacon@gmail.com March 12, 2024 at 9:04 am
David Putney Operator/assembly 603-608-2459 dwputney10@gmail.com March 2, 2024 at 1:29 pm
February 28, 2024 at 3:29 pm
Timothy Rooney Production Manager 603-944-3123 timrooney244@gmail.com February 26, 2024 at 11:10 am
Andrew French Production manager 603-370-7645 afrench603@gmail.com February 22, 2024 at 11:23 am
Arnold Derose Anyposition 603-866-6849 arnoldyyyy4@gmail.com February 7, 2024 at 2:38 pm
Kanya Felicia Finisher or Assembler 603-294-3863 palaringe@gmail.com February 4, 2024 at 9:25 pm
Kanya Felicia 603-294-3863 palaringe@gmail.com February 3, 2024 at 11:19 pm
Raheni Rochili Finisher 603-241-0339 rahenirochili@gmail.com February 1, 2024 at 5:09 am
Novanca Anjani Any position 603-842-3832 novamanitik@gmail.com January 25, 2024 at 12:20 pm
Meyliana Pomantow Any position 603-842-3833 pomantowmeyliana@gmail.com January 25, 2024 at 9:52 am
Michael May Maintenance 603-988-4710 michaelfoxxmay@gmail.com January 22, 2024 at 6:53 pm
Devin Baskin Any 828-866-2666 Dbsrandr@gmail.com January 22, 2024 at 9:41 am
Ronald Escobar Packer or assembly 603-988-4784 ronaldescobar530@gmail.com December 30, 2023 at 8:01 am
Raheni Rochili Finisher 603-241-0339 rahenirochili@gmail.com December 29, 2023 at 1:46 pm
Raheni Rochili Finisher 603-241-0339 rahenirochili@gmail.com December 29, 2023 at 12:43 pm
Michael Mawuntu Machine operator 603-866-2496 harvestnh@gmail.com December 20, 2023 at 6:13 am
Michael Siagian Any entry level position 603-333-4900 siagianmichael01@gmail.com December 14, 2023 at 11:56 pm