First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
David Pearson Shipping First Davidpearson524@gmail.com October 21, 2021 at 1:23 pm
Corey Chaffeur Packer First coreychaffeur@gmail.com October 18, 2021 at 12:35 pm
charles wheeler laborer Second chavezw2011@gmail.com October 12, 2021 at 6:05 pm
Devin Jache Medical Packer Third Devinjache@yahoo.com October 12, 2021 at 3:46 pm
Nicholas Ryan First, Second nick.macbeth.ryan@gmail.com October 6, 2021 at 1:47 pm
Thomas Frolo Warehouse or any position open, I need a job. First, Third trfrolo1934@gmail.com September 13, 2021 at 3:40 pm
Nathan Akers Packer First, Second, Third Nicolaicaine13@hotmail.com September 13, 2021 at 3:30 pm
Thomas Frolo warehouse First, Third trfrolo1934@gmail.com September 13, 2021 at 1:11 pm
Michelle Phan 3rd shift packing Third michellephan.93@gmail.com September 11, 2021 at 10:57 am
Debbie Hanley Packing and handling Second dhanley51@yahoo.com September 9, 2021 at 6:27 pm
Mary Kirchdorfer I think it’s warehouse work First mkirchdorfer@gmail.com September 9, 2021 at 10:34 am
Caitlin Fillion Medical Packing/Supplies First caitlinfillion2@gmail.com September 7, 2021 at 9:33 pm
Miranda Morris First shift packing at Sig Sauer First mmorris0712@gmail.com September 7, 2021 at 5:38 pm
Alivia McGee First, Third ferreira.alivia@gmail.com September 7, 2021 at 9:50 am
anthony marston packing Third anthonyjmarston23471@gmail.com September 2, 2021 at 3:43 pm
Isiah McDonald Third izzyblack1363@gmail.com September 1, 2021 at 3:57 pm
Lamonte Hansen First montie6r@gmail.com August 28, 2021 at 4:30 pm
Dana Hernandez Packing Third danalee2018@gmail.com August 26, 2021 at 3:14 pm
Anthony O’Hickey whatever position is open First mart26.am@gmail.com August 25, 2021 at 12:17 pm
Melony Pagan Packing First, Third Melonypagan@gmail.com August 24, 2021 at 3:28 pm
Jason Dubois Packer Second jeep46464646@gmail.com August 21, 2021 at 7:50 am
Noble Thomas packer Third noble5588@gmail.com August 16, 2021 at 11:37 am
Dayne Dumas manufacturing First DayneDumas@gmail.com August 11, 2021 at 10:19 pm
Megan Edgecomb Medical Packer First, Second medge02@icloud.com August 11, 2021 at 10:07 pm
Justice Acevedo Packer Third justiceacevedo111@gmail.com August 11, 2021 at 12:08 pm
Keni-Lynn Mone Packer Second, Third k.mone@yahoo.com August 10, 2021 at 4:16 pm
John Glenn Inobio Packaging Second jhninobio92@gmail.com August 9, 2021 at 3:00 pm
John Glenn Inobio Packaging Second jhninobio92@gmail.com August 9, 2021 at 12:51 pm
Ethan Laramie Sig Sauer gun packer First, Second, Third ethanlaramie@gmail.com August 5, 2021 at 3:08 pm
Melissa Hernandez Medical Packer First melissapotatoes@yahoo.com August 4, 2021 at 3:06 pm