First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Merry Tangkilisan Quality Control Second tangkilisanmerry@gmail.com April 15, 2024 at 3:02 pm
Suzanne Dwyer-Jones Cleaner First, Second, Third suzanne8esq@gmail.com April 14, 2024 at 11:14 am
Merry Tangkilisan Second tangkilisanmerry@gmail.com April 13, 2024 at 4:42 pm
Nickolas Harbaugh Thermoforming Machine Operator First, Second, Third nharbaugh49@gmail.com April 11, 2024 at 4:54 pm
Elizabeth Cummings Customer Service Specialist First rungeelizabeth@yahoo.com April 11, 2024 at 4:48 pm
Revel Binilang Production First, Second, Third April 6, 2024 at 8:34 am
Priskilla Makal Production First, Second, Third priskillamakal@gmail.com March 31, 2024 at 10:07 pm
Michael May JPAC First michaelfoxxmay@gmail.com March 27, 2024 at 2:08 pm
Kimberly Pinho Kitting-Somersworth, NH First yankee922@yahoo.com March 26, 2024 at 1:54 pm
Jenny Runtu Assembly and Packing Second Shallomjenny@gmail.com March 19, 2024 at 6:51 pm
Robert kusumah Third robertkusuma268@gmail.com March 13, 2024 at 1:41 pm
Agnes Runtukahu Production, Manufacture, Warehouse First runtukahuagnes04@gmail.com March 12, 2024 at 7:40 pm
Felicity Bacon material handler First felicity.bacon@gmail.com March 12, 2024 at 9:04 am
David Putney Operator/assembly First, Second, Third dwputney10@gmail.com March 2, 2024 at 1:29 pm
February 28, 2024 at 3:29 pm
Timothy Rooney Production Manager First timrooney244@gmail.com February 26, 2024 at 11:10 am
Andrew French Production manager First, Second, Third afrench603@gmail.com February 22, 2024 at 11:23 am
Arnold Derose Anyposition Second, Third arnoldyyyy4@gmail.com February 7, 2024 at 2:38 pm
Kanya Felicia Finisher or Assembler First, Second palaringe@gmail.com February 4, 2024 at 9:25 pm
Kanya Felicia Second palaringe@gmail.com February 3, 2024 at 11:19 pm
Raheni Rochili Finisher First rahenirochili@gmail.com February 1, 2024 at 5:09 am
Novanca Anjani Any position First, Second, Third novamanitik@gmail.com January 25, 2024 at 12:20 pm
Meyliana Pomantow Any position First, Second, Third pomantowmeyliana@gmail.com January 25, 2024 at 9:52 am
Michael May Maintenance First michaelfoxxmay@gmail.com January 22, 2024 at 6:53 pm
Devin Baskin Any First Dbsrandr@gmail.com January 22, 2024 at 9:41 am
Ronald Escobar Packer or assembly First ronaldescobar530@gmail.com December 30, 2023 at 8:01 am
Raheni Rochili Finisher First rahenirochili@gmail.com December 29, 2023 at 1:46 pm
Raheni Rochili Finisher First rahenirochili@gmail.com December 29, 2023 at 12:43 pm
Michael Mawuntu Machine operator Second harvestnh@gmail.com December 20, 2023 at 6:13 am
Michael Siagian Any entry level position First siagianmichael01@gmail.com December 14, 2023 at 11:56 pm