First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Jaime Demers Medical Supply Packing First jaimeballou@yahoo.com September 24, 2022 at 11:44 am
hannah pruitt 1st shift medical packers First hannnahpruitt17@gmail.com September 23, 2022 at 5:38 pm
Wendy Dunham medical packer First dunham4him@gmail.com September 22, 2022 at 10:39 am
Leslie Conley any First laurrutia1983@gmail.com September 21, 2022 at 5:18 pm
kadri murati manufacturing entry level First, Second, Third muratikadri@yahoo.com September 12, 2022 at 4:36 pm
Bruce Gates manufacturing First, Second, Third bgates683@gmail.com September 6, 2022 at 3:06 pm
Micah Kumis Medical Packer Second, Third micahkumis@gmail.com August 9, 2022 at 5:07 am
inge lasut machine operator, assembly, First, Second, Third inge_lasut@yahoo.com July 22, 2022 at 4:23 pm
Corey Gregoire Sig arms First, Second coreygregoire091@gmail.com July 18, 2022 at 11:17 am
tammie fryman 1 st shift First tfryman29@yahho.com July 13, 2022 at 11:26 am
Stephen Calhoun Warehouse & Assembly First, Second, Third calhounsrstephen@gmail.com July 12, 2022 at 8:08 pm
Tammie Fryman lindt First tfryman29@yahho.com July 12, 2022 at 2:18 pm
Christian Abkarian pack and position Third christianabkarian18@gmail.com July 12, 2022 at 1:01 am
INDIRA WORRELL production,packer,assembler Second indiragwirrell@aol.com July 6, 2022 at 11:05 am
Noah Sheehan Overnight Second, Third nsheehan8@gmail.com June 27, 2022 at 1:09 am
Joshua Blackler First, Second, Third jblackler87@gmail.com June 21, 2022 at 7:33 am
Louis guillemette Na Third lguillemette3@gmail.com June 17, 2022 at 11:24 am
Shawn Tierney Entry Level Machine Operator First, Second, Third shawnmtierney24@gmail.com June 9, 2022 at 10:33 am
Jared Hoyt Any First, Second, Third j.hoyt898@gmail.com June 6, 2022 at 3:41 pm
Jared Hoyt 3rd shift First j.hoyt898@gmail.com June 6, 2022 at 3:15 pm
Amairany Torres First nanylovessyou@gmail.com June 5, 2022 at 12:31 pm
Kailey Tibbetts 3rd shift production Second, Third kaileytibb@gmail.com June 3, 2022 at 11:18 am
Steve Harper Medical packer First harpersteve@comcast.net May 22, 2022 at 8:41 am
william brackley medical assembly Second, Third brackleyw@gmail.com May 17, 2022 at 3:03 pm
Joshua Osborne third shift Third joshosborne474@gmail.com May 17, 2022 at 11:53 am
Mark Pelletier maintenance First, Second prelijama@yahoo.com May 17, 2022 at 11:48 am
James Pratt Maintenance mechanic First pseudo2600@yahoo.com May 11, 2022 at 1:46 pm
James Guy Material Handler Fri, Sat, and Sun First mejim1965@yahoo.com May 10, 2022 at 12:50 pm
Norman Jeanson Medical Packer First normanjeanson@gmail.com May 9, 2022 at 1:18 pm
kara king Packaging First, Third Km721@aol.com April 25, 2022 at 9:54 am