First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Jonathan Dacey Chocolate Packer First DrDishonor2@gmail.com September 25, 2020 at 5:13 pm
Jenny Delgado Cleaning Third ms.jjdelgado@gmail.com September 25, 2020 at 12:22 pm
Jacob Sampsonis Chocolate packer First jacobsampsonis@yahoo.com September 24, 2020 at 2:38 pm
Marijana Asipi Chocolate Packer Second marijana.asipi@gmail.com September 24, 2020 at 12:33 pm
Robyn Fournier packer First FourR29@yahoo.com September 22, 2020 at 1:53 pm
Kathleen Foley Any available First bestteamcleaning@gmail.com September 16, 2020 at 9:32 am
Angelica Webster Any Third angelicawebster17@gmail.com September 15, 2020 at 10:33 pm
Stephen Staveley manufacturing/assembly First, Second staveleystephen027@gmail.com September 14, 2020 at 10:56 am
solomon biyinzika production worker Third soloadie28@gmail.com September 11, 2020 at 9:47 pm
Chayanne Herpin Any First, Second, Third knuckleheadzoo1992@gmail.com September 11, 2020 at 12:56 pm
Amy Bushway Packer Third amybushway83@gmail.com September 11, 2020 at 11:57 am
Cody Preston Labor First, Second prestonc463@gmail.com September 8, 2020 at 12:43 pm
david spiller Third davehspiller@yahoo.com September 7, 2020 at 5:02 pm
Jared MacArthur Chocolate packing Third macarthur.jared@icloud.com September 6, 2020 at 6:12 pm
Jared MacArthur chocolate packing macarthur.jared@icloud.com September 6, 2020 at 4:57 pm
Jared MacArthur chocolate packer Third macarthur.jared@icloud.com September 6, 2020 at 3:57 pm
Jared MacArthur chocolate packing Third macarthur.jared@icloud.com September 6, 2020 at 3:27 pm
Jared MacArthur Chocolate packing Third macarthur.jared@icloud.com September 6, 2020 at 2:39 pm
Jessica Spoto Chocolate packer First, Second, Third jessicaannespoto@gmail.com September 3, 2020 at 12:48 pm
Jack Phongphila Packing Second, Third jphanlao603@yahoo.com September 2, 2020 at 3:30 pm
Thomas Frolo Warehouse First, Third trfrolo@comcast.net August 28, 2020 at 12:49 am
Brianna Moul Chocolate Packer First, Second, Third brigal2012@gmail.com August 27, 2020 at 1:37 pm
Thomas Frol Warehouse First, Second, Third trfrolo@comcast.net August 27, 2020 at 11:44 am
Emily Merrill Office cleaner Second Emilymerrill1796@yahoo.com August 21, 2020 at 12:21 pm
Kayla Beck Assembler Second Kaylabeck22@gmail.com August 19, 2020 at 7:17 pm
james melchionno manufacturing First, Second, Third growlingbearcub@gmail.com August 19, 2020 at 1:02 pm
christopher hickey packer First chrishickey@myfairpoint.net August 19, 2020 at 10:38 am
Chris Hickey Assembler First chrishickey@myfairpoint.net August 19, 2020 at 8:55 am
Korey Wilford Packer Third koreywilford45@icloud.cm August 14, 2020 at 11:39 am
Korey Wilford Third shift packer Third koreywilford45@icloud.com August 14, 2020 at 11:06 am
Close Menu