First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Aaron Washburn entry level production First, Second zionleauge@gmail.com April 17, 2022 at 9:42 pm
Gabriel Casteris Deburring finishing First, Second, Third casterisgabe@gmail.com April 12, 2022 at 3:21 pm
Keegon Smith Packer Second keegon_smith@yahoo.com April 6, 2022 at 5:53 pm
March 30, 2022 at 1:44 pm
Matthias Burrill Medical Packing Third matthias.k.burrill@gmail.com March 28, 2022 at 4:50 pm
LeeAnn Rollins any First LBROLLINS94@GMAIL.COM March 23, 2022 at 11:31 am
Robert Wallace First, Second wallacerob234@gmail.com March 22, 2022 at 8:35 pm
Doug Wilkins Machine operator Second dougawilkins@gmail.com March 15, 2022 at 5:54 pm
KELLY TAPLEY medical packer Second kellytapley377@gmail.com March 14, 2022 at 1:20 pm
Mary Plummer First maryplummer1234@gmail.com March 10, 2022 at 11:54 am
Oktaviano Bororing Any First, Third oktavianobororing@yahoo.com March 10, 2022 at 9:22 am
kristi Gage medical packer First kristigage48@yahoo.com March 9, 2022 at 12:41 pm
Christina Caldwell Lab tech First, Second, Third cina.baning@gmail.com March 9, 2022 at 7:25 am
Kyle Barbin Medical Packaging Second kylebarbin2k16@gmail.com March 8, 2022 at 4:55 pm
Miriam Lugones Packing Second mlugone@gmail.com March 8, 2022 at 10:50 am
Jeannette Wade Packing Medical Equipment Second jrwade02@gmail.com March 3, 2022 at 11:00 am
catherine robitaille Adim. Assistant First, Second cathyrobitaille6@aol.com February 24, 2022 at 3:01 pm
william deblois willie.deblois05@gmail.com February 18, 2022 at 12:27 pm
Scott Daneau Administrative Assistant First, Second scott.daneau@outlook.com February 16, 2022 at 9:30 am
Ann Frias any First, Second, Third silvercloud427@gmail.com February 14, 2022 at 3:34 pm
Mark Boucher Manufacturing Second barbara.a.boucher@gmail.com February 7, 2022 at 1:01 pm
Shalynn Skipper Medical Assembler Third shskipper00@gmail.com February 7, 2022 at 10:44 am
christopher Hickey sales First chrishickey19@yahoo.com February 4, 2022 at 2:09 pm
Nikki Frasca Packing First nfrasca167@gmail.com January 30, 2022 at 10:46 am
Christopher Clark Manufacturing/Packing First cac1067@hotmail.com January 19, 2022 at 11:55 am
Adam Woodward Packer Third adamwdd@gmail.com January 17, 2022 at 11:36 am
Jerry Baldwin Quality Inspector First jerrybaldwin666@gmail.com January 11, 2022 at 9:10 pm
Elizabeth Nadeau packer Second talkprettylizzy@gmail.com January 11, 2022 at 3:12 pm
Patrick Walsh Warehouse Associate Second pwlsh81@icloud.com January 9, 2022 at 12:57 pm
Jeff Corbin First, Second jeffcorbin78@yahoo.com January 5, 2022 at 3:15 pm