First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Zachary Pomeroy Custodial work First, Second, Third zip1985@aol.com August 12, 2020 at 9:43 pm
Steven smith Cleaner First, Second 0cavalier3@gmail.com August 11, 2020 at 10:41 am
Stephen Elliott Warehouse First paul.elliott67@icloud.com August 10, 2020 at 9:36 am
Hayden Dumont General First haydendumont@gmail.com August 6, 2020 at 8:46 pm
Linda McGourthy Cleaning Second lindamcgourthy99@gmail.com July 28, 2020 at 1:51 pm
Linda McGourthy Cleaner Second lindamcgourthy99@gmail.com July 27, 2020 at 1:07 pm
Linda McGourthy July 27, 2020 at 12:08 pm
Linda McGourthy Cleaner First, Second lindamcgourthy99@gmail.com July 27, 2020 at 11:28 am
Devijanti Isjwara Assembler Second dev0y@yahoo.com.com July 22, 2020 at 12:32 pm
Scott Blood All First Scottblood1000@gmail.com July 20, 2020 at 6:40 pm
Michael Menth Machine operator First, Second, Third mmenth1@hotmail.com July 20, 2020 at 1:02 pm
Ryan Angelone Chocolate packer First Nexdine79@gmail.com July 15, 2020 at 10:04 am
Sherrie Crispo 3rd shit packer Third sherriecrispo@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 5:22 pm
Theodore Shaffer 3rd shift packibg at JPac Third airforcevet1991@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 4:07 pm
Tracy Douglass July 13, 2020 at 3:40 pm
TRACY DOUGLASS July 13, 2020 at 3:35 pm
James Sullivan Packer First jamessullivan117@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 3:25 pm
Theodore Shaffer Medical packing JPac 3rd shift Third airforcevet1991@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 3:18 pm
James Sullivan Packer First jamessullivan117@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 1:31 pm
William Lasher 3rd shift medical packer Third Akromaswrath603@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 11:20 am
Miles Jelinek Third shift packer First, Second, Third miles.jelinek0319@gmail.com July 13, 2020 at 9:54 am
Jessica Hanscom 3rd shift First, Second, Third aubreeemrich13@gmail.com July 8, 2020 at 1:26 pm
Peter Smith Machine operator First jets9906@gmail.com July 7, 2020 at 8:09 pm
Tracy Melvin Manufacturing First, Second, Third emarlddragons40@gmail.com July 7, 2020 at 11:54 am
Jeffrey Goldstein Chocolate Packer Third limrick@comcast.net July 7, 2020 at 11:19 am
Jessica Hanscom Packer First, Second, Third aubreeemrich13@gmail.com July 6, 2020 at 2:26 pm
Samantha Bunce Third shift medical packer Third sbunce18@yahoo.com July 4, 2020 at 6:33 pm
Dylan Skinner Overnight Medical Packager First, Third dylanskinner151@gmail.com July 2, 2020 at 12:36 pm
Jason Roy Third shift Medical packer Jpac Third jsonelroy@gmail.com June 29, 2020 at 6:59 am
Lindsey Gates First Shift First, Second HairByLindsey25@gmail.com June 26, 2020 at 2:58 pm
Close Menu