First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Chris Dumont Medical lean lines Second blacktriad@outlook.com July 20, 2021 at 5:24 pm
Matthew Uber Material Handler Third matthew.uber@gmail.com July 20, 2021 at 7:21 am
Matthew Carney Material Handler Second mcarney1480@gmail.com July 19, 2021 at 2:59 pm
Adriana Medrano Cevallos packer Second adjamedr89@hotmail.com July 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm
siang sun lo not sure First cydls688fa@yahoo.com July 15, 2021 at 8:01 pm
Matthew Carter assembler First cartermatthew133@gmail.com July 14, 2021 at 10:17 am
benny wong packer Second bennycwong8@gmail.com July 13, 2021 at 11:04 am
charles walker jr warehouse worker Second cewalker02@hotmail.com July 12, 2021 at 11:34 pm
Zachary Corbin Any First Zachcorbin23@gmail.com July 12, 2021 at 8:53 pm
Maureen Penney Packing First maureen.penney21@gmail.com July 12, 2021 at 5:40 pm
linda hartford medical assembly Second lindahartford72@gmail.com July 8, 2021 at 1:52 pm
Jared Belanger CNC operator or electrician’s position First, Second, Third btjb@comcast.net June 23, 2021 at 10:59 am
Marissa Washer Recruiter Second marwash@washerfamily.net June 22, 2021 at 9:36 am
jeffrey bourque CNC Machinist First jeffreymbourque1984@hotmail.com June 17, 2021 at 11:52 am
Tina Nelson Administrative Assistant First bigg3196@yahoo.com June 16, 2021 at 2:55 pm
Haylee Bernier Medical packing First, Second, Third hbernier42@gmail.com June 16, 2021 at 8:58 am
Emmanuel Lugo Warehouse Associates First, Second, Third lugoemmanuel@hotmail.com June 15, 2021 at 4:38 pm
Stevanie Kezia Anything First claudiastephanie041@gmail.com June 10, 2021 at 12:51 pm
stacy Cunningham cnc machine operator First, Second, Third stacycunningham620@gmail.com June 9, 2021 at 6:31 am
MARINE PUIBOUBE Medical Packer Entry Level First marinebarber@yahoo.com June 8, 2021 at 5:04 pm
Sarah Lohndorf Jpac First field.sarah88@gmail.com May 26, 2021 at 9:06 pm
Katelynn Halliday Packer First katelynnhalliday15@gmail.com May 24, 2021 at 5:20 pm
Tiffany Kendall packager First cherashmephotography@yahoo.com May 24, 2021 at 12:26 pm
Erny Marline Assembly Second ernypellokila25@gmail.com May 24, 2021 at 11:17 am
Tambry Inskeep Medical Packer Third itambry@yahoo.com May 24, 2021 at 9:35 am
Dawn Royce assembler Second dawnmroyce@outlook.com May 20, 2021 at 1:55 pm
AARON gagne Medical packer First ajchick72290@gmail.com May 20, 2021 at 12:07 pm
Annelise Sarmiento Assembler First anne_12_04@hotmail.com May 19, 2021 at 3:30 pm
Autumn Harriman Any Third autumnharriman@icloud.com May 17, 2021 at 2:48 pm
Tyler Noury 2nd shift medical packing First, Second tylernoury01@gmail.com May 12, 2021 at 12:30 pm