First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
catlyn marcotte Medical Packer Second catlynmarcotte@gmail.com May 11, 2021 at 5:35 pm
Tyler Souza Packing/Filling First, Second tsouza894@gmail.com May 10, 2021 at 2:59 pm
Kara Derrivan Medical packer First derrivank18@gmail.com May 6, 2021 at 1:56 pm
Andrew Hamilton Medical Packer Second andrewch185@gmail.com May 5, 2021 at 8:46 am
Robert Calandra Machine Operator Trainee First, Second robcal2008@comcast.net May 4, 2021 at 7:54 pm
Adelaida Rodriguez First nanyt03@hoptmail.com April 26, 2021 at 2:40 pm
Christine Bridgeford clean room First charrmed#@gmail.com April 22, 2021 at 3:26 pm
Christine Foley Packer First cmw19671@msn.com April 20, 2021 at 9:38 am
Jacquelyn Williams Shift packer First jackielovespookie@gmai.com April 19, 2021 at 2:30 pm
Brandon mckay packaging Second brandm580@gmail.com April 19, 2021 at 12:06 pm
Thomas Barry Medical Supply Packer First, Second, Third deerseeker01@gmail.com April 19, 2021 at 9:57 am
Alec Davis Any First rokuman1994@gmail.com April 7, 2021 at 6:58 pm
Daniel Poirier Assembly/ material handler First, Second dannypoirier40@gmail.com April 7, 2021 at 12:00 pm
Joseph Hajdusek Assembly Second, Third Jhaj1087@gmail.com April 5, 2021 at 11:28 am
Vanny Pongbulaan Assembly, Packer Second vjpong73@gmail.com March 29, 2021 at 3:48 pm
THIS IS A TEST March 23, 2021 at 8:52 am
Allison Bachand 2nd shift Second allisonbachand0@gmail.com March 22, 2021 at 9:59 am
Brandon Clements Any First brandonclements1990@gmail.com March 18, 2021 at 7:04 pm
jamie patch lineworker Second patchjamie7@gmail.com March 17, 2021 at 5:33 pm
Lafe Bannister Assembler/Packer First lwbannister92@gmail.com March 15, 2021 at 1:22 pm
Haylee Bernier Medical packing First hbernier42@gmail.con March 11, 2021 at 4:49 pm
Keith Collins Any First, Second, Third kfcollins@gmail.com March 11, 2021 at 3:13 pm
Kristen Wagner Medical Packer First kristenwagner.009@gmail.com March 10, 2021 at 7:52 pm
Matthew Downs Available First, Second downzy_8@icloud.com March 8, 2021 at 1:58 pm
julianna middleton Medical Packer Third juliannas614@gmail.com March 8, 2021 at 10:11 am
Eddy Panjaitan any position at JPAC First blessingnaomiforever@yahoo.com March 3, 2021 at 5:25 pm
james rivers any First, Second jcriv2310@gmail.com March 2, 2021 at 2:39 pm
Chris Bigue First bigue83@gmail.com March 2, 2021 at 11:04 am
Leah Baker First, Third leah.baker41@yahoo.com March 2, 2021 at 10:00 am
Orelma Matthew Office Manager First orelmawattley@gmail.com March 1, 2021 at 10:02 am