First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Richard Smith Picker/Packer or Forklift operator Third ricksmith1627@yahoo.com June 25, 2020 at 5:33 pm
Amanda Scott medical packer Third mandapuff@gmail.com June 23, 2020 at 8:06 pm
Kimberly Drew Packing Third kimann1876@gmail.com June 23, 2020 at 10:54 am
Steven Prescott third shift medical packing Third bighamma28@yahoo.com June 19, 2020 at 9:14 pm
Chris Hickey Packet First chrishickey@myfairpoint.net June 18, 2020 at 4:41 pm
Hannah Stickles All Available Positions First, Second, Third stickles.hannah@yahoo.com June 15, 2020 at 4:35 pm
Michael Tripodes Assembly First, Second, Third tripodes.mike@gmail.com June 14, 2020 at 10:50 pm
Aaron Spaulding Packer Second, Third aaronisspaulding@gmail.com June 11, 2020 at 5:47 pm
Donna Hoitt Packer Third freespirit6633@yahoo.com June 9, 2020 at 11:17 am
Michael Dalton Overnight package and assembly medical Third mdalton096@gmail.com June 8, 2020 at 12:49 pm
Michael Boakye Packer First boakyem94@yahoo.com June 8, 2020 at 10:33 am
Valerie Hilton JPac overnight medical supplier Third v.hilton.kt@gmail.com June 5, 2020 at 5:39 pm
Haylee Bernier Medical packer First, Second, Third hbernier42@gmail.com June 4, 2020 at 11:22 am
Haylee Bernier Medical packer First, Second, Third hbernier42@gmail.com June 4, 2020 at 10:43 am
Benjamin Darmajanto Assembly First benjamin_darmajanto@yahoo.com June 2, 2020 at 12:44 pm
tracy douglass June 2, 2020 at 10:54 am
christopher hickey packer First, Second chrichickey@myfairpoint.net June 2, 2020 at 9:00 am
Kate Cassady First kcassady@allstaffcorp.com May 27, 2020 at 12:38 pm
Sherrie Crispo Medical supply assembly First, Second, Third sherriecrispo@gmail.com May 27, 2020 at 11:33 am
Edward Perillo Negotiable First edwardmp13@gmail.com May 26, 2020 at 8:36 pm
Christopher Roy debeerer First madawk71@gmail.com May 20, 2020 at 3:38 pm
Page Hayes Industrial Cleaner First dancerpage@gmail.com May 13, 2020 at 5:04 pm
Heather Chamberlin Machine operator First mycheve99@yahoo.com May 12, 2020 at 4:40 pm
Jacob Velasquez Assembly First osgvelasquez.1@gmail.com May 7, 2020 at 8:19 am
Leahbeth Crane cleaner First leahbeth.crane94@gmail.com May 1, 2020 at 11:18 am
Lendy Parengkuan Assemblier Second lendyparengkuan@gmail.com April 27, 2020 at 10:53 am
Karina N Nunez C?spedes Medical Packers First, Second nunezk69@yahoo.com April 23, 2020 at 4:08 pm
Brenda Gagnon packer Third brendagagnon413@gmail.com April 22, 2020 at 4:58 pm
Isaira Turmenne Packer Third isairaturmenne8@gmail.com April 21, 2020 at 11:46 pm
Jeanna Tibbetts packer First jeannatibbetts@hotmail.com April 21, 2020 at 1:25 pm
Close Menu