First Last Position Shifts Email Created On
Jeanna Tibbetts packer First jeannatibbetts@hotmail.com April 21, 2020 at 1:25 pm
Matt Spencer any First, Second, Third mattyspence1985@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 9:02 pm
John Wallaga Second, Third johnwallaga@yahoo.com April 20, 2020 at 5:19 pm
Meridith Theriault Medical Packer Second meridithrtheriault@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 1:52 pm
Lisa Krupski Assembler First lkrupski6970@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 12:01 pm
Codie Smith manufacturing First, Second, Third codiesmith45@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 12:00 pm
Samantha Burton Overnight Packer Third jkamama88@gmail.com April 20, 2020 at 10:26 am
Eric Jumper Packer at Jpac Third mrejumper85@gmail.com April 17, 2020 at 4:14 pm
Heather Hodgdon Assembly First, Second, Third heatherhodgdon74@gmail.com April 17, 2020 at 2:44 pm
patricia buelvas full time First pbuelvas2810@gmail.com April 16, 2020 at 2:29 pm
Jimmie Rich Medical Packer Third jlrich216@gmail.com April 16, 2020 at 11:29 am
Brittany Allard medical packer Second bceleste.allard3@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 2:57 pm
Joselyn Obi Medical packer Third novzayas@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 1:48 pm
Joselyn Zayas Medical packer Third novzayas@gmail.com April 15, 2020 at 1:13 pm
Tracy Downs packer Third tracydowns222@gmail.com April 14, 2020 at 12:26 pm
Kristen Levesque Clean room operator Second kristenlevesque1@gmail.com April 8, 2020 at 8:45 pm
Shania Bergeron Anything First, Second, Third Shaniastjock7@gmail.com April 7, 2020 at 4:55 pm
Nicholas Goodwin Industrial cleaning First, Second, Third reapa2323@gmail.com April 7, 2020 at 10:53 am
nicholas blangiardi packager First, Second nichols.blangiardi@gmail.com April 6, 2020 at 9:50 pm
Brian Jennings Any Third April 6, 2020 at 9:24 pm
Tracilyn Fortin assembly warehouse Second, Third tracilyn7268@gmail.com April 6, 2020 at 1:55 pm
John Jenkins packer First jonjon071188@gmail.com April 5, 2020 at 7:12 pm
Trevon Scott Packer First, Second tds2002@wildcats.unh.edu April 5, 2020 at 7:42 am
Whitman wilson Packer Second whitmanwilson@gmail.com April 4, 2020 at 4:19 pm
Dawn Evans J-Pac 1st shift First Narquesse@gmail.com April 4, 2020 at 8:31 am